Richard Kastle Official Website

Symphony Venezia

Symphony Venezia is a four movement work for orchestra composed by Richard Kastle. The piece took five years to complete, and involved several trips to Venice, Italy where it was conceived. Below are some pages from the score and some of the sketches which play a critical role in the creation process.

Piazza San Marco - First Movement

       Gondola Ride - Second Movement

     Doges Palace - Fourth Movement

Website Builder